Free shipping within Switzerland

Unique 3D Configurator

2 years guarantee

Secure online payment

Free shipping within Switzerland

Unique 3D Configurator

2 years guarantee

Secure online payment

LETTERS

UNBEATABLE & VERSATILE

necklaces

Whether worn individually as an eye-catcher or in a layered look, necklaces are the heart of every jewelry box.

1 Letter

configurate from 133,- CHF

2 letters

configurate from 162,- CHF

3 letters

configurate from 191,- CHF

4 letters

configurate from 220,- CHF

5 letters

configurate from 249,- CHF

FINE OR MAGNIFICENT

bracelets

The shapes of bracelets and clasps are endless. We want to give you even more freedom! You can choose between gold or silver, diamonds or zirconia..

1 Letter

configurate from 115,- CHF

2 letters

configurate from 144,- CHF

3 letters

configurate from 173,- CHF

4 letters

configurate from 202,- CHF

5 letters

configurate from 231,- CHF

must have

letter hoops

Our new hoops, made with filigree letters and set with cubic zirconia or diamonds are a classic and should have a very special place in every jewelry box.⁠ Available in two sizes, two materials and three colors, you are guaranteed to find your favorite.⁠

letter hoops 15mm

configurate from 139,- CHF

letter hoops 23mm

configurate from 169,- CHF

handmade & customized

sustainable production

UNIQUE 3D CONFIGURATOR

highest quality & standards

secure payment & delivery

configurator

explore our configurator collections

Jewellery letters – individual necklaces, bracelets and co. in their most beautiful form

For many people, jewellery is part of a perfect outfit every day. Earrings, necklaces, bracelets or rings add the finishing touch and a personal touch to your look. You can set a special accent that couldn’t be more individual with jewellery that is completed with letters. Whether it’s a single letter for your favourite person, several letters for your children or an entire message written in elegant letters – the result is always a particularly personal piece of jewellery. Let PERSN create your personalised one-of-a-kind piece and use our 3D configurator to bring your emotion into this world.

In our manufactory, we have specialised in the high-quality production of jewellery with letters. We ensure sustainable and resource-saving production, use recycled and 100% certified real gold as well as silver in the manufacture and pay attention to a trusting cooperation with selected partners.

Furthermore, our diamonds are from a conflict-free region in accordance with the Kimberley Agreement and the Kimberley Process. The certificates of origin provide complete proof of the origin of our materials. You can wear our jewellery and jewellery letters with a good feeling. So that a piece of jewellery also becomes your piece of jewellery, you have two options with us. You can configure your letter jewellery with the Letters Collection or design it yourself with our 3D configurator. Let your creativity run free.

The possibilities of customised letter jewellery

Letter jewellery is as individual as you are. Therefore, it is the most beautiful way to skilfully showcase your strengths, your values, your message or your love. We have a variety of jewellery elements for you to choose from:

Our different options offer something to suit
every taste. While some prefer a chain that gently wraps around the neck, others prefer a ring that puts their hands in the spotlight. Anklets cut a really good figure in summer and create an elegant boho look. Whether you prefer to wear letter jewellery as earrings or as a bracelet, with us it’s up to you where your statement becomes an eye-catcher.

Our baby bracelet with letters is a cute gift idea for birth or baptism. Due to the high-quality material and the sustainable production, the bracelet is safe and easy to wear even for the smallest ones.

Bring your jewellery to life with letters

Start configuring your selection from the Letters Collection right away or begin your design with the PERSN 3D online configurator. In addition to the number and type of letters, you can decide on the material, colour, stone setting, chain type and size of our jewellery. Depending on the collection, you can also add symbols and charms. Within 10 to 20 working days, we will produce your letter jewellery in our factory, which will be your faithful companion for many years to come.

The advantages of letter jewellery from PERSN

The production of jewellery with letters is our passion, which we pursue with heart and soul every day. With our way of working, we also want to create sustainable works of art whose quality you will see and feel. Only when the finished jewellery with letters passes our strict controls do we send it out with a 24-month guarantee.

If you need further information on jewellery letters or would like advice, please contact our service experts and personal jewellery advisors by e-mail or telephone.

Livraison gratuite en Suisse

CONFIGURATEUR 3D UNIQUE

2 ans de garantie

Paiement en ligne sécurisé

Livraison gratuite en Suisse

CONFIGURATEUR 3D UNIQUE

2 ans de garantie

Paiement en ligne sécurisé

LETTERS

colliers

Une pièce de base imbattable et diversifiée – peut être combinée encore et toujours

Qu’ils soient portés individuellement comme une accroche ou dans un look de stratification, les colliers sont le numéro un incontesté dans chaque boîte à bijou.

1 Letter

configurer à partir de 133,- CHF

2 letters

configurer à partir de 162,- CHF

3 letters

configurer à partir de 191,- CHF

4 letters

configurer à partir de 220,- CHF

5 letters

configurer à partir de 249,- CHF

bracelets

Incroyable fin ou magnifique

Choisissez entre l’or ou l’argent, les brillants, la zircone ou l’émail.

1 Letter

configurer à partir de 115,- CHF

2 letters

configurer à partir de 144,- CHF

3 letters

configurer à partir de 173,- CHF

4 letters

configurer à partir de 202,- CHF

5 letters

configurer à partir de 231,- CHF

must have

letter hoops

Nos nouveaux anneaux, fabriqués avec des lettres filigranes et sertis de zircons cubiques ou de diamants, sont un classique et devraient avoir une place très spéciale dans chaque boîte à bijoux. Disponibles en deux tailles et trois couleurs, vous êtes sûr de trouver votre préféré.

letter hoops 15mm

configurer à partir de 139,- CHF

letter hoops 23mm

configurer à partir de 169,- CHF

configurateur

Découvrez nos collections de configurateurs

Lettres bijoux – des colliers, bracelets et autres personnalisés dans leur plus belle forme

Pour beaucoup de gens, les bijoux font partie d’une tenue parfaite au quotidien. Boucles d’oreilles, colliers, bracelets ou bagues donnent au look la touche finale et personnelle. Vous mettez un accent spécial qui ne pourrait pas être plus individuel avec des bijoux finis avec des lettres. Qu’il s’agisse d’une seule lettre pour votre bien-aimé, de plusieurs lettres pour vos enfants ou d’un message entier écrit en lettres élégantes, le résultat est toujours un bijou particulièrement personnel. Partez avec nous, PERSN, votre pièce unique personnalisée est créée et utilisez notre configurateur 3D pour apporter votre émotion dans ce monde.

Dans notre manufacture, nous nous sommes spécialisés dans la production de haute qualité de bijoux avec lettres. Nous assurons une production durable et économe en ressources, utilisons de l’or et de l’argent véritables recyclés et certifiés à 100 % dans la production et assurons une coopération de confiance avec des partenaires sélectionnés.

Nos diamants proviennent également d’une région sans conflit conformément à l’Accord de Kimberley et au Processus de Kimberley. Avec les certificats d’origine, nous pouvons fournir une preuve complète de l’origine de nos matériaux. Vous portez nos bijoux et les lettres de bijoux avec une bonne sensation. Pour qu’un bijou devienne votre bijou, vous avez deux options chez nous. Vous pouvez décorer vos lettres avec le Collection de lettres configurez-le ou concevez-le vous-même avec notre configurateur 3D. Laissez libre cours à votre créativité.

Les possibilités des bijoux à lettres individuelles

Les bijoux en lettres sont aussi uniques que vous. C’est donc la plus belle forme de mise en scène habile de vos atouts, de vos valeurs, de votre message ou de votre amour. Chez nous, vous pouvez vous attendre à différents éléments décoratifs :

Nos différentes options offrent quelque chose qui convient à tous les goûts. Si certains préfèrent laisser jouer délicatement une chaîne autour de leur cou, d’autres préfèrent porter une bague, qui met élégamment les mains à l’honneur. Les bracelets de cheville font vraiment bonne figure en été et assurent un look bohème élégant. Que vous préfériez porter des bijoux avec lettres comme boucles d’oreilles ou comme bracelet, chez nous, c’est à vous de décider où votre déclaration devient un accroche-regard.

Notre bracelet bébé en tant que bijou avec lettres est une idée cadeau sucrée pour une naissance ou un baptême. Grâce au matériau de haute qualité et à la production durable, il est sûr et facile à transporter, même pour les plus jeunes.

Donnez vie à vos bijoux avec des lettres

Commencez tout de suite à configurer votre sélection dans la collection de lettres ou commencez votre conception avec le configurateur en ligne PERSN 3D. En plus du nombre et du type de lettres, vous décidez de la matière, de la couleur, d’une pierre sertie, du type de chaîne et déterminez la taille de nos bijoux. Selon la collection, vous pouvez également ajouter des symboles et des breloques. Dans un délai de 10 à 20 jours ouvrés, nous produisons dans notre manufacture vos bijoux à lettres, qui deviendront un fidèle compagnon pour de nombreuses années à venir.

Les avantages des bijoux en lettres de PERSN

La production de bijoux avec des lettres est notre passion et notre passion, que nous poursuivons chaque jour avec cœur et âme. Avec notre façon de travailler, nous voulons également créer des œuvres d’art durables dont vous verrez et sentirez la qualité. Ce n’est que lorsque les bijoux finis avec des lettres passent nos contrôles stricts que nous les expédions avec une garantie de 24 mois.

Si vous avez besoin de plus d’informations sur les lettres décoratives ou si vous souhaitez des conseils, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact par e-mail ou par téléphone avec nos experts en service et nos conseillers en bijouterie personnels.

pièces uniques

plus haute qualité

production durable

CONFIGURATEUR 3D UNIQUE

paiement sécurisé